Sharon Gerecht Receives Award to Advance Graft Technology to Treat CAD and CCD10/ 8/ 18
John Hickey Announced as Siebel Scholar10/ 4/ 18
NIH Awards $5.1M to Hopkins Team Developing Fast Diagnostic Tool for Sexually Transmitted Diseases9/ 28/ 18
Denis Wirtz and Pei-Hsun Wu Receive Awards to Study Cell Aging9/ 27/ 18

Archived News




For press and news inquiries contact INBT's Media Relations Specialist: Gina Wadas / / 410-516-4802