Gina Wadas

Science Writer


Gina manages manages INBT’s strategic communications. She translates INBT’s innovative and revolutionary work to diverse audiences over multiple platforms. She uses her cumulative knowledge and experience from a BS in biology, MS in science and technology journalism, and teaching science communications in academia, to promote INBTs extraordinary presence in the nanotechnology field. Gina also teaches science communications workshops to students in the REU program.