Undergraduate T-shirt Contest Winners

INBT would like to send a congrats to the co-winners in the undergraduate T-shirt contest.  They are Maani Archang and Paul Masih Das!  Thanks so much for participating and great job on your design. We would like to thank everyone that participated either in submitting a design or voting.